Sunday, December 24          

9:30 - 10:45am     Hatha Yoga with Melanie - Drop-in


Monday, December 25         

CLOSED


Tuesday, December 26        

CLOSED


Wednesday, December 27    

6:00 - 7:00am     Sunrise Yoga with Aly - Registered/Drop-in

9:15 - 10:30am     Hatha Yoga with Melanie - Drop-in

5:45 - 6:45pm     Gentle Yoga with Glenda - Drop-in

7:15 - 8:30pm      Hatha Yoga with Melanie - Drop-in

7:30 - 8:45pm     Ashtanga Inspired Flow with Tracy - Drop-in


Thursday, December 28       

9:15 - 10:30am     Hatha Yoga with Melanie - Drop-in

5:45 - 6:45pm     Gentle Yoga with Darria - Drop-in

7:15 - 8:30pm      Hatha Yoga with Ryan - Drop-in

7:30 - 8:45pm     Yin Yoga with Kyra - Drop-in


Friday, December 29          

6:00 - 7:00am     Sunrise Yoga with Aly - Drop-in

9:15 - 10:30am     Hatha Yoga with Roxanne - Drop-in

9:15 - 10:30am     Intermediate Ashtanga Yoga with Melanie - Drop-in


Saturday, December 30      

10:30 - 11:30am     Hatha Yoga with Glenda - Drop-in

10:30 - 11:45am     Yoga for Stress Release with Kyra - Drop-in

12:00 - 1:15pm      Yin Yoga with Kyra - Drop-in


Sunday, December 31           

9:30 - 10:45am     Yoga for Stress Release with Kyra - Drop-in


Monday, January 1              

CLOSED


Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 5  

SPECIAL SESSIONS


Saturday, January 6   

9:00 - 10:15am     Hatha Yoga with Glenda - Drop-in

10:30 - 11:45am     Yoga for Stress Release with Kyra - Drop-in

12:00 - 1:15pm       Yin Yoga with Kyra - Drop-in            


Sunday, January 7                

FREE YOGA DAY


Monday, January 8

Regular class schedule resumes

*Please Note: Sunday Karma Classes will resume January 14th