October

Yogi Bhajan Celebration with Satwinder

Friday, October 6     6:00pm - 8:00pm     $20 Donation (minimum)

 

Anatomy for Yoga with Shirley Feldman

Friday, October 13     5:00pm - 9:00pm     $40 + GST

 

Yoga Philosophy with Tara Woltjen

Saturday, October 14     12:00pm - 4:00pm     $40 + GST

 

Anatomy for Yoga with Shirley Feldman

Sunday, October 15     11:30am - 2:00pm     $25 + GST

 

Body Rolling with Anita Sielecki

Sunday, October 22     12:00pm - 3:00pm     $40 + GST

 

Yoga Philosophy with Tara Woltjen

Saturday, October 28     1:00pm - 5:00pm     $40 + GST

 

Anatomy for Yoga with Shirley Feldman

Sunday, October 29     10:00am - 2:00pm     $40 + GST


November

Yoga Philosophy with Tara Woltjen

Friday, November 10     5:00pm - 9:00pm     $40 + GST

 

16-Hour Prenatal TTP for Yoga Instructors with Corinne

Friday, November 24          5:00 - 9:00pm

Saturday, November 25     10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, November 26       10:00am - 3:00pm

Tuition: $275 + GST


December

Functional Movement with Kat Boehm

Sunday, December 3     9:00am - 12:00pm     $40 + GST


January 2018

Tibetan Bowls with Neil Haggard

Friday, January 5     7:00pm - 9:00pm     $35 + GST


February 2018

Yoga Therapy Workshop for Back Health with David McAmmond and Anita Sielecki

Friday, February 9          6:00pm - 9:00pm

Saturday, February 10      10:00am - 1:00pm and 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Sunday, February 11        9:30am - 12:30pm

Cost: $230 + GST