Sunday, December 24            9:30 - 10:45am ~ Hatha yoga, then closed

Monday, December 25          CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26         CLOSED

Wednesday, December 27     9:15 - 10:30am ~ Hatha Yoga

                                                  5:45 - 6:45pm ~ Gentle Yoga

                                                  7:15 - 8:30pm ~ Hatha Yoga

                                                  7:30 – 8:45pm ~ Ashtanga Inspired Flow

Thursday, December 28         9:15 - 10:30am ~ Hatha Yoga

                                                 5:45 - 6:45pm ~ Gentle Yoga

                                                 7:15 - 8:30pm ~ Hatha Yoga

                                                 7:30 - 8:45pm ~ Yin Yoga

Friday, December 29              9:15 - 10:30am ~ Hatha Yoga

                                                 9:15 - 10:30am ~ Intermediate Ashtanga Yoga

 

Saturday, December 30        10:30 - 11:30am ~ Hatha Yoga

                                                10:30 - 11:30am ~ Yoga for Stress Release

                                                12:00 – 1:15pm ~ Yin Yoga

 

Sunday, December 31           9:30 - 10:45am ~ Yoga for Stress Release, then closed

Monday, January 1               CLOSED

Tuesday, January 2 -             Special Sessions ~ see our website for details

Saturday, January 6               

Sunday, January 7                FREE YOGA DAY!!

*Please Note: Sunday Karma Classes will Resume January 7/18, Free Yoga Day*

                                                 

Monday, January 8                 Regular class schedule resumes