Welcome to Yoga Within

 

"Sitting quietly, doing nothing, spring comes, and the grass grows by itself." - Zen proverb

Many of us search for the answer to life. We tend to search for the answer to life’s questions everywhere outside of ourselves. Yet, what we seek may only be found within. Everything is exactly as it should be and we are exactly as we are meant to be at this moment. Join us as we welcome the arrival of spring with classes and workshops that will nurture and ignite your truest Self within the present. 

 

Please Note That We Are CLOSED on Sunday, May 20 & Monday, May 21

Have a blissful long weekend!

 

Traditional Hatha Training

with Gerda Krebs

We are so fortunate to be welcoming back Yoga Master, Gerda Krebs!

IMG_0742 (4).JPG

$174 for ALL 4 Sessions

$50 for Individual Sessions

Session 1: Saturday, May 26, 10am – 1pm

Session 2: Saturday, June 9, 10am – 1pm

Session 3: Saturday, July 21, 10am – 1pm

Session 4: Saturday, August 18, 10am – 1pm

 

It's Back!

Unlimited Summer Quest

IMG_6810.JPG

Join us for a Summer full of your favourite classes!

 

Upcoming Workshops

 
IMG_6386.JPG

Hip Flexor Freedom with Kat Boehm

Friday, May 25

11:00am - 1:00pm

$30

Anita.RL.jpg

Yoga & Body Rolling with Anita Sielecki

Friday, May 25

6:30 - 8:30pm

$30

Kat new bio photo .jpg

Relief & Strength for your SI Joint with Kat Boehm

Friday, June 8

11

12:00 - 2:00pm

$30

 
IMG_5284.JPG

Connecting Breath & Movement In Your Yoga Practice with Glenda & Tracy

Saturday, June 16

10:30am - 12pm

$25

Anita Squamish light.png

Yoga & Body Rolling with Anita Sielecki

Saturday, June 16

1:00 - 3:00pm

$30

IMG_5240.JPG

Summer Solstice Celebration with Satwinder

Friday, June 22

7:00-9:00pm

$30 before June 22 or $40 at the door